One Step Closer to Ouland Raider

As promised Illidan, I have tanked and spanked you.Yes, I know I am 10 levels higher than former opponents with almost double their health, 15% more avoidance, and an armor value to boggle your mind (and that you have been nerfed) but my achievement still counts and thank you for Cursed Vision of Sargeras (even though I would have prefered your shield). I guess that means I’ll have to keep coming over to your house until you give it to me.

Time to go file another petition for Paladin dual-weilding and Warglaive proficiency…

Leave a Reply

