Any Day Now…

Ugh, I can’t believe I’m about to make one of those “I’m not dead” posts. I haven’t even been at this two months and look what I’ve been reduced to. Well, I suppose it’s ok, work has had me on a strict deadline because the office is closing for a week because of Christmas so stuff has gotta get done. And then there is patch 3.3, stealing every waking moment of my time when I get home. So I really haven’t had much time to sit down and write posts. But, rest assured my reader (hi mom!**) updates are coming before the end of the week and there will be many because there is a lot to talk about; from my Firefighter 10m kill 2 weeks ago, to clearing ICC10 on my undergeared alt, 2manning all the trash up to Marrowgar, attempting to 2man Marrowgar (lolwipe) and making 300 emblems in 2 days with the new random dungeon finder, as well as my first night on Algalon (not a starcaller yet sadly…).

**I’m just kidding, my mom doesn’t read my blog.

Leave a Reply

